Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Sue Daniel School Director

sue@heartwoodmontessori.com

 

Mary McKinney Office Manager

mary@heartwoodmontessori.com

Janet Weed  Assistant Director

janet@heartwoodmontessori.com

Toddler House

Misty Massey Lead Teacher

misty@heartwoodmontessori.com

Kristal Wright Lead Teacher

kristal@heartwoodmontessori.com

Children’s House

Liz Flynn Lead Teacher

liz@heartwoodmontessori.com

Jody Trainor Assistant Teacher

jody@heartwoodmontessori.com

Becki Peterson Lead Teacher

becki@heartwoodmontessori.com

Lynda Dawson Assistant Teacher

lynda@heartwoodmontessori.com

Kathryn Wood Lead Teacher

kathryn@heartwoodmontessori.com

Tanya Dillard Lead Teacher

tanya@heartwoodmontessori.com

Hannah Stiles Children’s House

hannah@heartwoodmontessori.com

Tracy Cubbison Children’s House

tracy@heartwoodmontessori.com

Transitional Class (K/El)

Christi Kightlinger  Lead Teacher

christi@heartwoodmontessori.com

Grace Hagewood Assistant Teacher

grace@heartwoodmontessori.com

Lower Elementary

Jeny Brill Lead Teacher

jeny@heartwoodmontessori.com

Ellen Gaussiran Assistant Teacher

ellen@heartwoodmontessori.com

Ruthie Haugh Lead Teacher

ruthie@heartwoodmontessori.com

Ranny Mast Assistant Teacher

ranny@heartwoodmontessori.com

Upper Elementary (UE)

Mary McKown Lead Teacher

marymckown@heartwoodmontessori.com

Tammy Smith Assistant Teacher

tammy@heartwoodmontessori.com

Beth Ryan Lead Teacher

beth@heartwoodmontessori.com

Julie Hughes  Assistant Teacher

julie@heartwoodmontessori.com

Middle and High School

Missy McClure Lead Teacher

missy@heartwoodmontessori.com

Ray McClure Lead Teacher

ray@heartwoodmontessori.com

Rebecca Porter Assistant Teacher

rebecca@heartwoodmontessori.com

Specialists and Support Staff

Isabel Moncayo Spanish Teacher

isabel@heartwoodmontessori.com

Beth Ponder P.E. Teacher

beth@heartwoodmontessori.com

Cecile Kohlhofer  French Teacher

cecile@heartwoodmontessori.com

Emily Wade Spanish Teacher

emily@heartwoodmontessori.com


Snow Day January 19th

There will be no school tomorrow due to inclement weather.